Defending your trademarks and designs: Global enforcement strategies

Lifecycle of a Smart Idea

Live webinar

04 November 2020
2 p.m. BT, 3 p.m. CET, 9 p.m. CST, 9 a.m. EST

Registration for this event is closed.

Download or print PDF
Webinar

Even the most careful cultivation of a global brand can present serious threats at every turn. For organisations across all sectors, such threats must be met with coordinated and creative solutions underpinned by a thorough understanding of the legal, cultural and business IP landscapes across different jurisdictions.

On Nov. 4, join members of Gowling WLG’s global IP team as they highlight the critical considerations that help shape a winning trademark and design enforcement strategy. Immediately following the webinar, we invite you to connect one-on-one with members of our team in our virtual breakout rooms.

Register today using the buttons above.