Élaborer un programme mondial anti-contrefaçon pour la première fois (en anglais)

Lifecycle of a smart idea

Webinaire en direct

02 décembre 2020
2 p.m. BT, 3 p.m. CET, 9 p.m. CST, 9 a.m. EST

Fin des inscriptions à cet événement.

Télécharger en tant que PDF
Webinaires

The availability in the market of counterfeit products can pose a major threat to the brand equity you’ve worked hard to establish. For organizations, both new and old, that have just begun to consider building a dedicated global anti-counterfeiting program, we know the task can seem daunting at first. Indeed, from identifying “at risk” products to learning how to work with Customs authorities around the world, it can be difficult to know where to start.

Gowling WLG’s global Intellectual Property Group is here to help. On Dec. 2, join members of our team as together they outline the key considerations that underpin an effective anti-counterfeiting program – one that is tailored to your business, wherever in the world you go. Immediately following the webinar, we invite you to connect one-on-one with members of our team in our virtual breakout rooms.


Sujet similaire:   Propriété intellectuelle