Lexpert Special Edition: Litigation 2022 recognizes 16 Gowling WLG lawyers

24 November 2022

Lexpert has selected 16 Gowling WLG lawyers across Canada for inclusion in the 2022 edition of Lexpert Special Edition: Litigation.

Mark Bantey
Sandra Barton
David Bishop
Todd Burke
John E. Callaghan
Anthony (Tony) Creber
Michael Crichton
Richard G. Dearden
Ronald E. Dimock
Brian G. Kapusianyk, KC
Kelly Gill
Clifton P. Prophet
Erin Runnalls (Lawyer to Watch)
Mary M. Thomson
Christopher C. Van Barr
Kenneth J. Warren, KC

About Lexpert Special Edition: Litigation
The annual Lexpert Special Edition: Litigation guide profiles Lexpert-ranked lawyers in several areas of business-related litigation.

About Gowling WLG's Litigation and Dispute Resolution Group
Practical, responsive and cost-efficient, Gowling WLG's Litigation & Dispute Resolution Group works with clients to develop and implement an effective litigation strategy that results in the best possible outcome for the clients' business. Our team's hands-on approach involves in-depth fact-finding and risk evaluation – with clients' specific needs and goals always top-of-mind.

People mentioned